If we don't have it, Chesty wouldn't want it.
Questions or Ordering? 888-NOV-1775
Mon-Fri 8am-5:30pm CST. Sat 10am-3pm CST.

Eagle Globe and Anchor Trademark Licensing Programs…

Total Posts: 1711

By all your worry, its CLEAR, that your NOT one of US, as we DON’T worry about such foolishness . . .  As a buddy of mine down in TENN. used to say . . . back IN the day . . . SEE YA LATTER-BYE  !!!     [H]

Total Posts: 4503

Yes, I already made it clear that I am a business owner that is trying to make a difference.  I can see that this has become a place where I don’t belong.  I am just simply dumb-founded that nobody posting in this thread can see why I would like to have my location and presonal information stay private.  Obviously, I came to the wrong place.

Total Posts: 157

before you follow Yeti’s lead and go off half cocked, without even knowing the guy,
He is right, this new thing they set up is terrible and its basically being shoved down our throats. If you want an Marine Corps Shirt with an Eagle Globe and Anchor and Crossed Rifles on it, you better buy it now, because this new office does not want weapons to be seen with with the Eagle Globe and Anchor together as this promotes violence.
And it is a relativly new issue, not over a year old, they went live in Sept and are slowly cracking down on anyone and everyone that sells anything remotely Marine Corps related.
Its a load of Politcally Correct crap that we are being spoon fed.
I for one hope this guys website takes off and he can beat these turds at their own littel PC game.
He may not be one of us, but he seems to have at least tried to take up the battle cry to fix this PC crapola…......

[quote user=“OurMilitaryLogos”]